Results

Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:29:24 GMT
Tumult surrounds Trump days before entering White House
Donald Trump is four days away from assuming the presidency after one of the most tumultuous transitions in modern history, setting the stage for a rocky period of dramatic change, partisan acrimony and unpredictable results.
Patrick Shaw mail: patrick.shaw@pulpfrictions.com | web: patrick.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:02:12 GMT
14 Trump tweets that defined his week
In one week, Donald Trump will place his hand on a Bible and take the oath to become president of the United States.
Lee Cooper mail: lee.cooper@daftest.website | web: lee.daftest.website | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:59:30 GMT
Opinion: Trump is 'gaslighting' all of us
Is Donald Trump really a "big fan" of the intelligence community, as he claimed on Twitter, or did he disparage intelligence professionals when he repeatedly referred to them and their work in sneer quotes about "Intelligence" briefings and the "so-called 'Russian hacking'"?
Earl Gonzalez mail: earl.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:57:35 GMT
Dozens killed as cargo plane crashes on village
More than 30 people were killed when a Turkish cargo plane crashed into a village in Kyrgyzstan, Russian state media reported citing Kyrgyzstan authorities.
Joshua Marshall mail: joshua.marshall@daftest.website | web: joshua.daftest.website | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:44:06 GMT
Trump accuses CIA chief of leaking in tweet
CIA Director John Brennan implored President-elect Donald Trump to put his confidence in the intelligence community and develop an "appreciation" for the effect his words could have on national security.
Jesse White mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:44:20 GMT
'Catastrophic' error: Trump tears into Merkel
Days away from being sworn in as US President, Donald Trump isn't saying who he trusts more -- German Chancellor Angela Merkel, a longtime US ally, or Russian President Vladimir Putin.
Benjamin Gordon mail: benjamin.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: benjamin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:43:03 GMT
5 killed after gunfire erupts at festival
Gunfire erupted early Monday at a club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico, leaving at least five people dead and a dozen others injured, according to government sources from the state of Quintana Roo.
Donald Nelson mail: donald.nelson@daftest.website | web: donald.daftest.website | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:30:28 GMT
The Saudi women afraid to go home
"This is it," Arwa said as she sat in the US immigration office on the outskirts of Houston, Texas last month. Having fled Saudi Arabia two years earlier, her 7 a.m. appointment would reveal if her application for asylum had been successful or whether she would be forced to leave America.
Walter Martin mail: walter.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:40:07 GMT
Arrest warrant sought for Samsung heir
Johnny Phillips mail: johnny.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:43:09 GMT
Beijing to Trump: 'One China' policy stands
China's Foreign Ministry firmly pushed back Saturday against President-elect Donald Trump's suggestion that the "One China" policy on Taiwan is negotiable, calling it the "political foundation" of the relationship between the US and China.
Marvin Washington mail: marvin.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:06:04 GMT
Oman accepts 10 Guantanamo detainees
Oman has taken in 10 detainees from Guantanamo Bay, the sultanate's Ministry of Foreign Affairs has announced.
Donald Garcia mail: donald.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:24:20 GMT
These 8 men are richer than the world's poorest 3.6 billion people
Todd Martinez mail: todd.martinez@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:14:43 GMT
Baldwin mocks Trump news conference
Alec Baldwin returns to "Saturday Night Live" to parody President-elect Trump's recent press conference.
Arthur Howard mail: arthur.howard@horse-d.eu | web: arthur.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:37:42 GMT
WWE wrestling legend dies
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka, the wrestler known for his high-flying leap off the ring's top rope that flattened his opponents, died on Sunday. He was 73.
Peter Phillips mail: peter.phillips@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:31:18 GMT
Japanese fleet caught with dead whale?
The anti-whaling activist organization Sea Shepherd says it spotted a Japanese vessel with a dead whale on board, in violation of international law.
Ryan Fisher mail: ryan.fisher@daftest.website | web: ryan.daftest.website | when: Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:19:45 GMT
Witherspoon: Hollywood has to change
Reese Witherspoon and Nicole Kidman are hoping their upcoming HBO limited series "Big Little Lies" is one small step toward big changes in Hollywood.
George Jordan mail: george.jordan@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:50:42 GMT
Australian Open: Lucky loser hits jackpot
Lucky to be alive after a sleepwalking incident a decade ago, Peter Polansky got lucky -- in tennis terms -- at the Australian Open.
Chad Richardson mail: chad.richardson@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:35:41 GMT
FBI most wanted suspect captured
A double homicide suspect on the FBI's Ten Most Wanted list was captured Sunday morning after nearly six months on the run.
Nicholas Butler mail: nicholas.butler@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:25:26 GMT
Federer slams 46 winners in comeback
Andy Murray won his first match as the world's best male tennis player, overcoming Illya Marchenko in three close sets in the first round of the Australian Open.
Philip Martinez mail: philip.martinez@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Craig West mail: craig.west@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:18:11 GMT
The animal that inspired world's first supercar
Last year marked the 50th anniversary of the Lamborghini Miura, considered by many to be the world's first supercar.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:47:01 GMT
Plastic you can drink: A solution for pollution?
The island of Bali is a jewel of the Indonesian archipelago, a tourist magnet known for idyllic beaches and lush forests.
Peter Cooper mail: peter.cooper@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:24:19 GMT
This beauty queen scares China
Anastasia Lin just wanted her father to see her face.
Kyle Carter mail: kyle.carter@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kyle.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:38:50 GMT
Tale of two cities: Where rich and poor don't breathe the same air
The first thing Jiang Wang does when she wakes up in the morning is check on her daughter to make sure she's breathing clean air.
Harold Hughes mail: harold.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:08:15 GMT
Escape more terrifying than Aleppo
When Mojahed left his native Aleppo he thought the worst was over. What could be more terrible than living in the besieged Syrian city people called hell on earth?
Dennis Thompson mail: dennis.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:44:16 GMT
US sends most expensive weapons system ever to Japan
The F-35 Joint Strike Fighter, the most expensive and one of the most controversial weapons systems in US history, is on its way to Japan.
Carl Parker mail: carl.parker@geheime.club | web: carl.geheime.club | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:00:55 GMT
Spinning toys could help diagnose diseases
With inspiration from an ancient toy, researchers believe that the simple spinning mechanics of a whirligig could help in the diagnosis of malaria, HIV and other diseases around the world, according to a new study.
Lawrence Peterson mail: lawrence.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:32:38 GMT
Dems who'll boycott Trump's inauguration
A growing number of Democratic lawmakers are boycotting President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration, particularly after revelations of Russia's alleged meddling in the 2016 election and his rebuke of civil rights icon John Lewis on Saturday.
Shawn Dixon mail: shawn.dixon@hockeymail.de | web: shawn.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:53:30 GMT
One of Earth's last paradises
There are few places on Earth that rival the untamed wilderness and primal seclusion of Myanmar's Mergui Archipelago.
Steve Nelson mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:45:35 GMT
Why your weight loss plateaus, and how to fight it
Anyone who has tried to lose weight and keep it off knows how difficult the task can be.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:33:22 GMT
The world's strongest material you've never heard of
It has been 15 years since the discovery of graphene, an ultra-thin sheet of carbon that is thought to be the strongest material on the planet.
Steve Dixon mail: steve.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steve.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:28:29 GMT
The Ugandan 'Cranes' that touched the stars and pleased a murderous dictator
They were the sporting heroes of a nation, the no-hopers that showed up Africa's footballing establishment and whose success saw them showered with gifts by the notorious dictator Idi Amin.
Peter Howard mail: peter.howard@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:12:39 GMT
Why Merkel's refugee policy isn't the 'mistake' Trump says it is
Donald Trump thinks that Angela Merkel's immigration policies have been a "catastrophic mistake" and has blamed the broader refugee crisis for Britain's decision to leave the EU.
Antonio Richardson mail: antonio.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:40:48 GMT
Ivanka and Jared Kushner will rule Trump's America
Despite ethical concerns around Donald Trump appointing his son-in-law, Jared Kushner, as senior adviser in his administration, both Kushner and his wife, Ivanka Trump, have stepped down from their respective businesses, sending a clear signal they are getting ready to enter the crucial roles they will have in Washington.
Arthur Washington mail: arthur.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: arthur.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:18:47 GMT
Donald Trump, attack me on Twitter, please
John Lewis' books sold out after the President-elect criticized him on Twitter; Dean Obeidallah wants to be Trump's next target
Glenn Lee mail: glenn.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:28:27 GMT
What's at risk in Trump's battle with intelligence agencies
As the 2016 election receded and the New Year began, there emerged a curious confrontation between the President-elect and the intelligence communities.
Jacob Owens mail: jacob.owens@pulpfrictions.com | web: jacob.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:15:53 GMT
Why we need more US troops in Europe right now
In 1975, the Cold War was at its peak. I was a new tank lieutenant starting my career with a three-year assignment in US Army Europe. There were 250,000 US soldiers on the continent, and our job was patrolling the border fences between West Germany and the Warsaw Pact nations and defending Europe from Soviet aggression.
Lee Foster mail: lee.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
No fees on International Payments
Anthony White mail: anthony.white@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Travis Watson mail: travis.watson@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Bruce Jackson mail: bruce.jackson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Jeff Howard mail: jeff.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jason Rodriguez mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: jason.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Patrick Henry mail: patrick.henry@innovation-km.com | web: patrick.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Clarence Fisher mail: clarence.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Daniel Boyd mail: daniel.boyd@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:43:52 GMT
Cargo 747 plane crashes into village
A Turkish freighter flying from Hong Kong crashed into a village in Kyrgyzstan, killing dozens.
Kyle Long mail: kyle.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:48:39 GMT
This US Ambassador has his own show on Netflix
Donald Trump starred in reality TV before entering politics, but the US ambassador to Denmark is the first politician to merge the two worlds.
Arthur Morales mail: arthur.morales@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 03:10:49 GMT
Pollution-proofing your life
CNN shows you how one Beijing family is going above and beyond to protect themselves from toxicity in Beijing.
more