Results

Ronald Clark mail: ronald.clark@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:38:56 GMT
How cracks led to a final split for the UK and Europe
Mark Washington mail: mark.washington@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:48:52 GMT
Why the majority of the UK walked away
Jerry Rodriguez mail: jerry.rodriguez@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:29:55 GMT
Why the U.S. is freaked out about Brexit
President Barack Obama said Friday that the relationship between the United States and the United Kingdom will not change following the Brexit vote.
Donald Mcdonald mail: donald.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:15:59 GMT
A guide to the UK's dramatic decision
Louis Gonzalez mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:46:36 GMT
First Brexit, then Trump?
Lee Kennedy mail: lee.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:15:20 GMT
How Europe should respond to Brexit
The pre-referendum scenarios drawn up for a Brexit were not enough to prepare everyone for the dangerous uncertainty that Thursday's referendum result has brought to Britain and the European Union.
Travis Hughes mail: travis.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:37:20 GMT
Brits search for Irish passports
British citizens began frantically looking for ways to keep their European citizenship on Friday morning after a referendum on leaving the EU passed in a close vote.
Jacob James mail: jacob.james@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:33:32 GMT
Could Brexit be good for the UK?
While the decision of a Brexit is being celebrated by Leave campaigners, the 48% who voted remain are left asking: Why is Brexit such a good idea?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:56:11 GMT
This man may well be next UK leader
He is one of the the country's most popular and eccentric politicians and excels when it comes to hosting satirical television shows --but could Boris Johnson become the new Prime Minister of the United Kingdom?
Shawn Harrison mail: shawn.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:28:27 GMT
the logic of the 'Leave' voters
Those who voted to leave the EU are celebrating Thursday's vote. Those who voted to remain are disappointed, disillusioned and concerned for the future.
Chad Simmons mail: chad.simmons@ventredi.eu | web: chad.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:58:13 GMT
Do you regret your vote?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union. As a result, global markets have fallen, UK Prime Minister David Cameron has announced his resignation and people are facing a new world order.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:35:44 GMT
Anger in bedrooms, joy on streets
Shortly after 5 a.m. in the northwest London suburb of Harlesden, Toni Carlton rolled over in bed, picked up her cell phone and checked its news feed.
Glenn Watson mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:49:48 GMT
J.K. Rowling, Corden react to vote
British celebrities flooded Twitter with their reactions to Britain's vote to leave the European Union after 43 years. Harry Potter creator J.K. Rowling wrote that she was disappointed: "I don't think I've ever wanted magic more." While, actress Elizabeth Hurley appeared to be elated with the news and wrote "birds are singing."
Peter Gonzalez mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:41:12 GMT
Brexit: Bigger than the royal baby
Henry Turner mail: henry.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:03:46 GMT
2008 financial crisis all over again?
Alfred Rivera mail: alfred.rivera@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:47:19 GMT
'They treated us like dogs' -- Freed hostage tells of ordeal
Mark Hughes mail: mark.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:09:23 GMT
Navy fires 2nd officer in Iran ship capture
A U.S. Navy officer who helped oversee the 10 sailors who were captured by Iran earlier this year -- which created an uproar in the U.S. when video was released showing them on their knees with their hands behind their heads -- has been relieved of his duties, the Navy announced Friday.
Daniel Jackson mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: daniel.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:37:58 GMT
At least 23 dead in West Virginia flooding
As heavy thunderstorms sent massive floods sweeping across West Virginia, at least 23 people died in the raging waters, state and federal officials said Friday.
Alan Henry mail: alan.henry@daftest.website | web: alan.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:20:33 GMT
Bush Treasury Secretary endorses Clinton
Hank Paulson, the Republican Treasury secretary during the 2008 financial crisis, has endorsed Hillary Clinton, adding his name to prominent GOP heavyweights who are backing the presumptive Democratic nominee.
Brandon Kennedy mail: brandon.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: brandon.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:46:08 GMT
How UN peacekeepers failed South Sudan
The heart of most U.N. peacekeepers' mission includes the protection of civilians -- and it's a mandate that, in light of recent events, the United Nations must do better at fulfilling.
Bruce Campbell mail: bruce.campbell@thedarkswans.com | web: bruce.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:07:17 GMT
China has a new space launch site
Lawrence Garcia mail: lawrence.garcia@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:34:32 GMT
Who's on Trump's VP list?
Donald Trump's list of possible vice presidential candidates has "no more than four" names on it right now, former campaign manager Corey Lewandowski said Thursday.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:53:40 GMT
EgyptAir 804: Flight recorders silent
What sent EgyptAir flight 804 plummeting into the Mediterranean Sea last month, remains a mystery.
Brian Owens mail: brian.owens@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:38:28 GMT
Disney beaches open, gator caught
Walt Disney World reopened its beaches to guests Thursday, a source at the Florida theme park with knowledge of the situation told CNN.
Fred Harrison mail: fred.harrison@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:04:37 GMT
British house of the year?
Fred Ward mail: fred.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: fred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:44:48 GMT
Light installation controlled by bees
Deep inside the Royal Botanical Gardens in London, a 40 ton steel sculpture has arisen in a peaceful wildflower meadow. The structure is called "The Hive" -- a 17 meter tall ode to the plight of honeybees, created by artist Wolfgang Buttress.
Philip Bryant mail: philip.bryant@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:59:34 GMT
Eating on top of the world
Chris Mason mail: chris.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: chris.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Harold Ramos mail: harold.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Nov 2015 03:29:08 GMT
The story behind the first rape kit
The first time Tristin Engels realized her grandpa was a big deal, she was about 8 and on the side of a road in Wisconsin. A flat tire interrupted a drive home from a family fishing trip, and the police officer who pulled over to help her grandfather became starstruck when he learned his name.
Paul Flores mail: paul.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:58:03 GMT
Meanwhile, Euro '16 drama resumes
Two days without football can be a long time -- but fear no longer, the real drama at Euro 2016 is about to start with the knockout rounds.
Jerry Cox mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:28:06 GMT
Colombia, FARC sign historic ceasefire
The Colombian President and the top leader of the FARC, Colombia's largest guerrilla group, signed a ceasefire agreement Thursday in Havana, Cuba, putting both parties one step closer to reaching a final peace agreement.
Jesse Clark mail: jesse.clark@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:43:42 GMT
Why we all need to drink like Norwegians
Two Norwegian phenomena worth experiencing above all others? White nights and black coffee.
George Ellis mail: george.ellis@geheime.club | web: george.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:07 GMT
Who's hottest on Instagram?
From 3D paintings to virtual reality, technology has changed the art world forever. But while our eyes were focused on some of the flashier creations technology has facilitated, the real change may be coming from an unexpected corner.
Gregory Martin mail: gregory.martin@daftest.website | web: gregory.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:56:59 GMT
The world's coolest watches ...
Mechanical watches and automobiles have a lot in common.
Melvin Clark mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:44:18 GMT
9-year-old wedding photographer in demand
At age 3, Regina Wyllie went on her first photo shoot with her dad, a professional photographer, and has been taking pictures ever since.
Brian Campbell mail: brian.campbell@innovation-km.com | web: brian.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:48:29 GMT
Does green tea boost brainpower?
The images that come to mind when thinking of green tea are likely associated with calmness, purity and relaxation.
Walter Robinson mail: walter.robinson@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:56:51 GMT
Stop the manspread! It's an epidemic
If you've ever crammed into the back of a Toyota with one or more males over the age of seven, you're likely familiar with the phenomenon recently popularized as manspreading.
Lawrence Butler mail: lawrence.butler@innovation-km.com | web: lawrence.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:02:30 GMT
Iceland commentator goes viral
It's an assault on the aural senses as a voice, breaking and screeching with joy, bears witness to a moment of history for a small island nation.
Anthony Lewis mail: anthony.lewis@klarkzon.eu | web: anthony.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:07:11 GMT
Wimbledon: No Djokovic, Federer final
Fans hoping for a third straight Wimbledon final between Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer will be disappointed after they landed in the same half of the draw.
Joshua Gibson mail: joshua.gibson@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:34:27 GMT
World's tallest tunnel slide opens
You can now buy tickets for the world's tallest and longest tunnel slide at London's ArcelorMittal Orbit Tower.
Bruce Robinson mail: bruce.robinson@pulpfrictions.com | web: bruce.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:29:23 GMT
Why some people don't cheat
Even if you don't live in Hollywood, you've probably wondered how some people manage to stay married for decades on end. When asked how he remained faithful to his wife, the late, legendary actor/god/salad dressing entrepreneur Paul Newman is said to have quipped something of, "Why go out for hamburger when you could have a steak at home."
George Lee mail: george.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: george.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Arthur Burns mail: arthur.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Arthur Robinson mail: arthur.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Lee Carter mail: lee.carter@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Harry Clark mail: harry.clark@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more